Latest Products http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in Latest Products 16-04-05 en-us http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in Ayurvedic Guggul Medicine http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-guggul-medicine.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Guggul Medicines in Kasganj. The company is offering the best quality Ayurvedic Guggul Medicines to the clients all over the country. Asava and Arishta http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/asava-and-arishta.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Asava and Arishta in Kasganj. The Asava and Arishta, offered by the company, are known for its quality as well as effective nature. Ayurvedic Avleh http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-avleh.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Avleh in Kasganj. The company offers the finest Ayurvedic Avleh made from the best grade raw materials. Ayurvedic Bhasma http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-bhasma.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Bhasma in Kasganj. The wide range of the Ayurvedic Bhasma, offered by the company, is inclusive of Abhrak Bhasma, Bang Bhasma and Kashish Bhasma. Ayurvedic Churna http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Churna in Kasganj. The Ayurvedic Churna, offered by the company, is known for its health benefit and can be availed at the best prices. Ayurvedic Syrup http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-syrup.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Syrups in Kasganj. The Ayurvedic Syrups, offered by the company, are known for their quality as well as high purity. Ayurvedic Tablets http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Tablets in Kasganj. The Ayurvedic Tablets, offered by the company, are available at the market leading prices on a timely basis. Ayurvedic Honey http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-honey.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-established Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Honey in Kasganj. The Ayurvedic Honey is known for its taste as well as endless benefits and it is a great natural source for carbohydrates. Kharaliya Rasayan http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/kharaliya-rasayan.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Kharaliya Rasayan in Kasganj. The company is offering a wide range of the Kharaliya Rasayan to the clients all over the country. Kupipakva Rasayana http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/kupipakva-rasayana.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Kupipakva Rasayana in Kasganj. The company is offering the best quality Kupipakva Rasayana on a consistent basis to the clients. Ayurvedic Kwath http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-kwath.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Kwath in Kasganj. The company offers the best grade Ayurvedic Kwath prepared from the high quality raw materials. Ayurvedic Lauha http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-lauha.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Lauha in Kasganj. The high quality range of the Ayurvedic Lauha, offered by the company, is available at the best prices. Rasa and Vati http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/rasa-and-vati.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Rasa and Vati in Kasganj. The Rasa and Vati, offered by the company, are trusted and appreciated for their quality. Swarna Parpati http://www.indraayurvedic.co.in/swarna-parpati.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Swarna Parpati in Kasganj. The company is offering the best grade Swarna Parpati in a wide range.